Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Logan Crossing

4 rating

Wonderful employees very talkative which is a plus, very clean got what I wanted out of a hair cut.

5 rating

My son gets his haircut here.. Jordan is great an she also does my daughters ?

4 rating

Usually a great haircut. However, like with all hair places, it's the luck of the draw. A consistent hairdresser would be good, but there seems to be a lot of turnover (like everywhere in America)

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 58 Client reviews

4
Andrew C. | December 12, 2021 Google

" Wonderful employees very talkative which is a plus, very clean got what I wanted out of a hair cut."

5
Marta P. | November 21, 2021 Google

" My son gets his haircut here.. Jordan is great an she also does my daughters ?"

4
Kirk S. | November 19, 2021 Google

" Usually a great haircut. However, like with all hair places, it's the luck of the draw. A consisten"

5
Athena L. | November 1, 2021 Google

" Fast and efficient! My son loves it there!"

1
Kaleb S. | October 28, 2021 Google

" I scheduled an appointment online. I arrived at the time that online scheduler told me. When I arri"

5
Smoxxy M. | October 27, 2021 Google

" Went in just before closing, they were nice and did a great job and we were out quick"

5
Jason M. | October 7, 2021 Google

" All of the stylists are nice and do a great job. The location is clean and I have rarely had to wai"

5
Darwin P. | August 14, 2021 Google

" I love this location it is rarely super busy. I visited the other day and Becky did a fantastic job"

5
Jacob T. | July 6, 2021 Google

" Great service, great haircut! Get the MVP treatment."

5
avalenzrav4 | June 29, 2021 Google

" El personal s?per amable, puedo llevar a mi hijo conmigo y el trato es s?per profesional.."