Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Logan Crossing

5 rating

I love this location it is rarely super busy. I visited the other day and Becky did a fantastic job. Normally Jeziciah cuts my hair and she also does an amazing job!

5 rating

Great service, great haircut! Get the MVP treatment.

5 rating

El personal s?per amable, puedo llevar a mi hijo conmigo y el trato es s?per profesional..

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

5
Darwin P. | August 14, 2021 Google

" I love this location it is rarely super busy. I visited the other day and Becky did a fantastic job"

5
Jacob T. | July 6, 2021 Google

" Great service, great haircut! Get the MVP treatment."

5
avalenzrav4 | June 29, 2021 Google

" El personal s?per amable, puedo llevar a mi hijo conmigo y el trato es s?per profesional.."

5
B R. | June 27, 2021 Google

" Sport Clips specialise in men's cuts, but I was very pleased with the friendly and knowledgeable te"

5
matt j. | June 22, 2021 Google

" Kelsie did an awesome job!! Come see them for a great haircut and for great customer service!!!"

4
jophus X. | June 8, 2021 Google

" I'm always shocked at the cost of a haircut generally, but Sport Clips does a good job, enough if i"

5
Kris A. | June 5, 2021 Google

" Awesome experience. My son loved it. Will definately be back"

5
drew n. | May 26, 2021 Google

" Awesome fast. Fair price would recommend definitely going to be back"

5
Jonathan P. | May 7, 2021 Google

" Kelsie and Kim are both amazing! They both have tenured experience and listen to what the client wa"

5
Chek P. | May 7, 2021 Google

" I pretty much only go to Sports Clips. It's great."