Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Logan Crossing

5 rating

This place is great! Very careful and precise stylists who work quickly while not rushing. Highly recommend.

4 rating

They always do a great job ?

5 rating

I just got a haircut, but it was amazing how I felt pampered and cared for. Great job Harley. Thank you.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Corbin A. | September 8, 2020 Google

" This place is great! Very careful and precise stylists who work quickly while not rushing. Highly r"

4
Cody M. | September 1, 2020 Google

" They always do a great job ?"

5
KC J. | August 23, 2020 Google

" I just got a haircut, but it was amazing how I felt pampered and cared for. Great job Harley. Thank"

5
Aaron V. | August 12, 2020 Google

" Very good service only had to wait because the I requested a hair cut from a hairdresser will conti"

5
Reed C. | August 7, 2020 Google

" The service at Sports Clips is always top notch! I love going there for their MVP experience. I lik"

5
Cooper W. | August 4, 2020 Google

" They've never screwed up my hair. The MVP is pretty dope. Only issue I have is all of the BYU and U"

5
Brad D. | June 20, 2020 Google

" Harley did a fantastic iob! Thank you guys"

1
Emily H. | June 13, 2020 Google

" Took FOREVER!!!! Was here for 90 minutes! People who came after us left long before us. Ridiculous!"

1
J C. | May 14, 2020 Google

" Bailey was fantastic. The haircut was good. Intently thought my haircut would be 19 just to trim my"

4
Rhett R. | March 14, 2020 Google

"I had an amazing first time there! My haircut looked great and the MVP treatment was fabulous! I wen"