Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Logan Crossing

5 rating

The girls here are professional and well educated. They take pride in giving the best cuts in town!! And the MVP treatment is sooooo good!!!

5 rating

Great place and atmosphere. Ask for jenna as she did an amazing job! Great job Ladies!

5 rating

I really enjoyed my visit and MVP experience with Becky the Assistant Manager. Really welcoming, talented and great team - very professional. Will go again!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Keslie A. | November 9, 2020 Google

" The girls here are professional and well educated. They take pride in giving the best cuts in town!"

5
Herbert M. | October 24, 2020 Google

" Great place and atmosphere. Ask for jenna as she did an amazing job! Great job Ladies!"

5
CHRIS J. | October 8, 2020 Google

" I really enjoyed my visit and MVP experience with Becky the Assistant Manager. Really welcoming, ta"

3
Jason S. | October 5, 2020 Google

" The young woman was really sweet the entire time. And she could hold a conversation unlike many I'v"

5
Jon W. | September 17, 2020 Google

" First time there and it was amazing! The stylist took her time and did an excellent job. The MVP tr"

5
Marcie M. | September 16, 2020 Google

" My husband goes here every time. Likes every stylist he has had."

5
Adela A. | September 16, 2020 Google

" Great attitude, comfortable atmosphere. Definitely recommend it"

5
Corbin A. | September 8, 2020 Google

" This place is great! Very careful and precise stylists who work quickly while not rushing. Highly r"

4
Cody M. | September 1, 2020 Google

" They always do a great job ?"

5
KC J. | August 23, 2020 Google

" I just got a haircut, but it was amazing how I felt pampered and cared for. Great job Harley. Thank"